{Book Blitz} The Dark Queen by M. Dalto (@MDalto421)

The Dark Queen M. Dalto (The Empire Saga, #4) Published by: Parliament House Publication date: November 2nd 2021 Genres: Fantasy, New Adult Synopsis: For fans of Elise Kova, Sarah J. Maas, and Holly Black. For centuries, the Empire has been enslaved to an infallible, revered Prophecy—one that controlled every thought and action, banished those who … Continue reading {Book Blitz} The Dark Queen by M. Dalto (@MDalto421)