{Blog Tour and Top Ten} Heart of the Impaler by Alexander Delacroix (@alxdlcroix)

Heart of the Impaler Alexander Delacroix Published by: Swoon Reads Publication date: December 7th 2021 Genres: Historical, Young Adult Synopsis: Alexander Delacroix’s darkly romantic debut Heart of the Impaler is perfect for fans of Kiersten White’s And I Darken. Vlad Dracula has long lived in the shadows cast by his bloodthirsty father, the voivode, and … Continue reading {Blog Tour and Top Ten} Heart of the Impaler by Alexander Delacroix (@alxdlcroix)