{Character Interview} Meriden Cummings from Death Island

Today, we’re honored to meet Meriden Cummings, one of the main protagonists of Death Island. Meriden, great having you with us. How are you settling in with the crew of the Orion? MC: Not that well, I’m afraid. As many of the men that have finally accepted my presence aboard, many are uncomfortable having a … Continue reading {Character Interview} Meriden Cummings from Death Island

{Blog Tour and Author Interview} Dickensen Academy by Christine Grabowski (@christinegrabo)

Dickensen Academy by Christine Grabowski Genre: YA Paranormal Release Date: September 12th 2018 The Wild Rose Press, Inc Summary: This school may be her dream come true…or her worst nightmare. Dickensen Academy isn’t a typical boarding school. The faculty is hiding an unbelievable secret within their fine arts program. When Autumn Mattison receives an invitation … Continue reading {Blog Tour and Author Interview} Dickensen Academy by Christine Grabowski (@christinegrabo)

{Character Interview} Seth O’Keefe from Descendants of Isis

Today, we’re honored to have Seth O’Keefe—Setemple’s prince of chaos. Hey, Seth. How are you today? SO: *Gives a swoon worthy smile and runs his fingers through his copper hair.* I’d have to say well, being here with you. *Blushes.* Always the Charmer, aren’t you?  What do you think it is about you that makes … Continue reading {Character Interview} Seth O’Keefe from Descendants of Isis

{Character Interview} Natara “Natti” Stone from Descendants of Isis

Today, we’re honored to get to know Natara Stone—Natti to her friends—one of the main protagonists of Daughter of Isis. Hey, Natti. How are you today? NS: All right! Jolly good to be here. Great having you with us. So, Natti, I understand you had just moved to Setemple, California recently. How are you settling … Continue reading {Character Interview} Natara “Natti” Stone from Descendants of Isis

{Blog Tour and Author Interview} Leigh Walker, Author of the Division Series

Premonition by Leigh Walker Genre: YA Sci-fi/Romance Release Date: July 19th 2017 Summary from Goodreads: For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...this exciting new science-fiction romance series, filled with twists and turns, will take you for a wild ride! When Riley heads off to boarding school for a summer work-study program, she knows it'll … Continue reading {Blog Tour and Author Interview} Leigh Walker, Author of the Division Series

{Character Interview} Anubis from Descendants of Isis by @KelseyKetch

Happy Thanksgiving! Today, I have posted an interview with one of my minor characters, Anubis, from the Descendant of Isis. As transcribed from an interview held in Duat. Kelsey: Holy cr*p-sh*t! It’s bloody cold down here. Anubis: *Laughs* You’ll get used to it. K: Not likely. I hate the cold. How do you even stand … Continue reading {Character Interview} Anubis from Descendants of Isis by @KelseyKetch

{Blog Tour and Author Interview} Fifty Percent Vampire by D.K. Janotta (@dkjanotta)

Fifty Percent Vampire by D.K. Janotta Release Date: September 5th 2015 Summary: TEENAGE GIRL FLEES THE UNDEAD !!!     Living at home is driving seventeen-year-old Astrid Sonnschein nuts. She's desperate to leave her parents behind, and why not, with stepfather George a foul-tempered old vampire, and Mom - well, the less we say about Mom the … Continue reading {Blog Tour and Author Interview} Fifty Percent Vampire by D.K. Janotta (@dkjanotta)

{Author Interview} A. H. Amin, Author of the Psychs Series

Today, I am honored to feature an interview with author A. H. Amin, author of the Psychs Series! A. H. Amin was born in Iraq, and he had lived most of his life in Kuwait. He studied dentistry in Emirates in his first years and then he continued in Egypt. He had first came across to … Continue reading {Author Interview} A. H. Amin, Author of the Psychs Series

{Blog Tours and Character Interview} Perfect for You by Ashelyn Drake

Welcome to my stop on Perfect for You blog tour hosted by YA Bound Book Tours.  Click HERE to see the full blog tour schedule! Perfect for You by Ashelyn Drake Release Date: September 2014 Swoon Romance Summary from Goodreads: Seventeen-year-old Meg Flannigan isn’t very self-confident, but what girl would be after her sophomore-year boyfriend dumped her by making out with another … Continue reading {Blog Tours and Character Interview} Perfect for You by Ashelyn Drake