{Book Blitz} Crossroads by Mary Ting (@MaryTing)

Crossroads Mary Ting Publication date: March 2nd 2014 Genres: Paranormal, Young Adult Synopsis: READERS FAVORITE GOLD AWARD WINNER 2012–YOUNG ADULT Based on dreams the author had in high school-chapter 1 & 2. Protecting her was his duty. Falling in love was forbidden. Loving her was all that mattered, even if it meant he would be … Continue reading {Book Blitz} Crossroads by Mary Ting (@MaryTing)

{Book Blitz} Blood of the Lily by S.D. Huston (@SD_Huston)

Blood of the Lily S.D. Huston (Clash of Goddesses, #1) Publication date: November 1st 2021 Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: This debut novel from S.D. Huston is a partial fairytale retelling of Snow White & Rose Red mashed up with Irish mythologies! Triplet sisters, one dead, one kidnapped. A vengeful leprechaun and a scheming goddess. … Continue reading {Book Blitz} Blood of the Lily by S.D. Huston (@SD_Huston)

{Book Blitz} The Dark Queen by M. Dalto (@MDalto421)

The Dark Queen M. Dalto (The Empire Saga, #4) Published by: Parliament House Publication date: November 2nd 2021 Genres: Fantasy, New Adult Synopsis: For fans of Elise Kova, Sarah J. Maas, and Holly Black. For centuries, the Empire has been enslaved to an infallible, revered Prophecy—one that controlled every thought and action, banished those who … Continue reading {Book Blitz} The Dark Queen by M. Dalto (@MDalto421)

{Book Blitz} The Darkest Vampire by Juliana Haygert (@JulianaHaygert)

The Darkest Vampire Juliana Haygert (Rite World: Vampire Wars, #1) Publication date: October 29th 2021 Genres: New Adult, Urban Fantasy Synopsis: Supernaturals around Portland are turning up dead. I’m next … if the vampire I just made a powerful bond with doesn’t kill me first. Magic is in a short supply for a half-witch like … Continue reading {Book Blitz} The Darkest Vampire by Juliana Haygert (@JulianaHaygert)

{Book Blitz} Sea & Ash by Heather C. Myers

Sea & Ash Heather C. Myers Publication date: October 21st 2021 Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: Seventeen year old Hannah Walker can tell when people are lying and she hates it. This magic has been with her since she was born and no one has taught her a thing about it or why she has … Continue reading {Book Blitz} Sea & Ash by Heather C. Myers

{Book Blitz} Enchanted Kisses by Chelsea Bobulski (@TaraGallina)

Enchanted Kisses Chelsea Bobulski (Tara Gallina) Publication date: September 2nd 2021 Genres: Magical Realism, New Adult Synopsis: What’s a girl to do when death is the worst and best thing that can happen to her? Lily cares for three things above all else: nature, her father, and her best friend, Caiden. Caiden isn’t the typical … Continue reading {Book Blitz} Enchanted Kisses by Chelsea Bobulski (@TaraGallina)

{Book Blitz} Charm Wars by Dan Lutts (@DanLuttsAuthor)

Charm Wars Dan Lutts (Charm Wars, #1) Publication date: September 2nd 2021 Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: Welcome to Caldon, a land of mages and magic, where the noblesse possess massive political and magical power and destroy anyone who threatens the noblesse way of life—especially the commoners. Rill Larkin, the son of a commoner blacksmith, … Continue reading {Book Blitz} Charm Wars by Dan Lutts (@DanLuttsAuthor)

{Book Blitz} Don’t Forget To Breathe by Cathrina Constantine (@cathconstantine)

Don’t Forget To Breathe Cathrina Constantine Publication date: September 1st 2021 Genres: Mystery, Young Adult Synopsis: Leocadia arrives home from school to find her mom’s body. Unaware that the killer still lingers, she rushes to her mother’s side, only to be grabbed from behind. And everything fades to black. Leo has been battling personal demons … Continue reading {Book Blitz} Don’t Forget To Breathe by Cathrina Constantine (@cathconstantine)

{Book Blitz} Just a Phase by M.J. Marstens

Just a Phase M.J. Marstens (Not Another Teen Wolf, #1) Publication date: August 31st 2021 Genres: New Adult, Paranormal, Romance Synopsis: Bullshit is spelled ‘You’re a werewolf’. First, my parents tell me I’m going to be “checking into the Red Roof Inn” every month, and now, they tell me I’m a werewolf?! Add to that … Continue reading {Book Blitz} Just a Phase by M.J. Marstens

{Book Blitz} Cursed Beauty by Stacey O’Neale (@StaceyONeale)

Cursed Beauty Stacey O’Neale Publication date: August 30th 2021 Genres: Fairy Tales, Retelling, Young Adult Synopsis: From USA Today bestselling author Stacey O’Neale comes a standalone, gender-reversed YA retelling of Sleeping Beauty! The day has come for sixteen-year-old Aurora to receive her witch mark. She should be thrilled. But unlike the rest of her coven, … Continue reading {Book Blitz} Cursed Beauty by Stacey O’Neale (@StaceyONeale)