{Blog Tour} Our Dark Stars by Audrey Grey and Krystal Wade

Our Dark Stars by Audrey Grey & Krystal Wade Genre: Young Adult, Science Fiction/Fairy Tale Retelling Publication: March 6th, 2018 While she sleeps, the whole universe changes. Princess Talia Starchaser has it all. Wealth. Status. Adoring citizens. But on the eve of her eighteenth birthday, she’s forced to publicly betray her best friend, a companion … Continue reading {Blog Tour} Our Dark Stars by Audrey Grey and Krystal Wade

Blog Tour: Of the Sea and Stone by Kate Avery Ellison (@katiewriting)

Of Sea and Stone by Kate Avery Ellison Genre: YA Fantasy Release Date: February 2014 Summary: Aemi lives in a village carved from stones and surrounded by sea. She wins spear-throwing competitions in disguise and earns slaps from her spoiled mistress by talking back. She hates being a slave. She survives by remembering her mother's … Continue reading Blog Tour: Of the Sea and Stone by Kate Avery Ellison (@katiewriting)

Blog Tour and Guest Post: The She-Wolf of Kanta by Marlena Frank (@MarlenaFrank)

The She-Wolf of Kanta by Marlena Frank Genre: YA Paranormal Fantasy Release Date: April 17th 2018 Legion Imprint of Radiant Crown Publishing Summary: "A pair of yellow eyes caught the moonlight and locked onto hers." Mercy has always dreamed of becoming a werewolf trapper like her father. In Kanta, one must learn how to survive … Continue reading Blog Tour and Guest Post: The She-Wolf of Kanta by Marlena Frank (@MarlenaFrank)

{Blog Tour} Ignited by @authoramdeese @RadiantCP

;Ignited by A.M. Deese Genre: YA Release Date: March 2018 RadiantTeen Cover Design by: https://www.desireedeortodesigns.com/ Summary from Goodreads: A NOBLE DAUGHTER. A FORMER SLAVE. DARK MAGIC AND VOLATILE ALLIANCES COLLIDE IN A WORLD ON THE BRINK OF COLLAPSE. "Jura imagined it sounded like rain." Juggling death is nothing new for seventeen-year-old Jura, daughter of the … Continue reading {Blog Tour} Ignited by @authoramdeese @RadiantCP

{Blog Tour} Author Interview: Leigh Walker, Author of the Division Series

Premonition by Leigh Walker Genre: YA Sci-fi/Romance Release Date: July 19th 2017 Summary from Goodreads: For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...this exciting new science-fiction romance series, filled with twists and turns, will take you for a wild ride! When Riley heads off to boarding school for a summer work-study program, she knows it'll … Continue reading {Blog Tour} Author Interview: Leigh Walker, Author of the Division Series

{Sign Ups} Death Island Review Tour

Sign ups for the Death Island Review Tour are now open! The tour runs from January 8th - 12th - Reviews only - Review copies will be provided in eFormat Death Island by Kelsey Ketch Genre: New Adult Publication: December 31st, 2017 Her family name tainted by her great-grandfather’s crimes of piracy, Meriden Cummings is … Continue reading {Sign Ups} Death Island Review Tour

{Blog Tours} Excerpt and Giveaway: Diadem of Death by @br_myers

Welcome to my stop on Diadem of Death blog tour hosted by YA Bound Book Tours.  Click HERE to see the full blog tour schedule! Diadem of Death (Nefertari Hughes Mystery #2) by B.R. Myers Genre: YA Release Date: April 25th 2017 Blue Moon Publishers Summary from Goodreads: Nefertari “Terry” Hughes is looking forward to spending the school break … Continue reading {Blog Tours} Excerpt and Giveaway: Diadem of Death by @br_myers

Book Tour: Fading into the Shadows by @kellyhashway

Title: Fading into the Shadows Author: Kelly Hashway Genre: Young Adult Release Day: January 16, 2017 Blog Tour: January 23 - 29 About Fading into the Shadows When sixteen-year-old Ella Andrews’s best friend, Avery, goes missing, she’ll do anything to get him back—starting with punching the no-brain cop who couldn’t care less about the disappearance. … Continue reading Book Tour: Fading into the Shadows by @kellyhashway

{Blog Tour} Guest Post: Fifty Percent Vampire by @dkjanotta

Fifty Percent Vampire by D.K. Janotta Release Date: September 5th 2015 Summary: TEENAGE GIRL FLEES THE UNDEAD !!!     Living at home is driving seventeen-year-old Astrid Sonnschein nuts. She's desperate to leave her parents behind, and why not, with stepfather George a foul-tempered old vampire, and Mom - well, the less we say about Mom the … Continue reading {Blog Tour} Guest Post: Fifty Percent Vampire by @dkjanotta

{Blog Tour} Promo Video and Excerpt: Curse of the Sphinx by @RayeWagner

Curse of the Sphinx by Raye Wagner Release Date: August 11th 2015 Summary: How long can a monster stay hidden in plain sight? Seventeen year-old Hope Nicholas has spent her entire life on the run. But no one is chasing her. In fact, no one even knows she exists. With her mom, she’s traveled from town … Continue reading {Blog Tour} Promo Video and Excerpt: Curse of the Sphinx by @RayeWagner