{Blog Tour and Guest Post} The North Wind by Alexandria Warwick

The North Wind Alexandria Warwick (The Four Winds, #1) Publication date: January 13th 2022 Genres: Fantasy, New Adult, Romance Synopsis: Lush. Dark. Romantic. Introducing a newly reimagined tale written in the vein of Beauty and the Beast and Hades and Persephone. Long before civilization, there were the gods. And before the gods, there was the … Continue reading {Blog Tour and Guest Post} The North Wind by Alexandria Warwick

{Blog Tour and Top Ten} Heart of the Impaler by Alexander Delacroix (@alxdlcroix)

Heart of the Impaler Alexander Delacroix Published by: Swoon Reads Publication date: December 7th 2021 Genres: Historical, Young Adult Synopsis: Alexander Delacroix’s darkly romantic debut Heart of the Impaler is perfect for fans of Kiersten White’s And I Darken. Vlad Dracula has long lived in the shadows cast by his bloodthirsty father, the voivode, and … Continue reading {Blog Tour and Top Ten} Heart of the Impaler by Alexander Delacroix (@alxdlcroix)

{Book Tour} Corinth 2642 AD by Bindiya Schaefer (@BindiyaSchaefer)

This is my post during the blog tour for Corinth 2642 AD by Bindiya Schaefer. In a future where ethnicity is individually unique, a young investigator is forced into a pureblood, cultish society when its young members start to go missing. This blog tour is organized by Lola's Blog Tours and the tour runs from … Continue reading {Book Tour} Corinth 2642 AD by Bindiya Schaefer (@BindiyaSchaefer)

{Blog Tour and Guest Post} The Dream Keepers by Ali Lucia Sky (@AliLuciaSky1)

The Dream Keepers Ali Lucia Sky Publication date: October 11th 2021 Genres: New Adult, Paranormal, Romance Synopsis: This World is just one of thousands of Worlds the Makers have created. The Universe and Makers are playing with those who live on it. GABRIEL No one who had met Michaela Beauchamp could come away from it … Continue reading {Blog Tour and Guest Post} The Dream Keepers by Ali Lucia Sky (@AliLuciaSky1)

{Blog Tour} Get You the Moon by Hasnita Singh (@HasnitaSingh)

This is my post during the blog tour for Get You the Moon by Hasnita Singh. Get You the Moon is a standalone coming of age story about academic rivals whose animosity turns into something more. This blog tour is organized by Lola's Blog Tours and the tour runs from 18 till 31 October. You … Continue reading {Blog Tour} Get You the Moon by Hasnita Singh (@HasnitaSingh)

{Blog Tour} The Abdication by Justin Newland

This is my post during the blog tour for The Abdication by Justin Newland. In The Abdication a young woman confronts her faith in a higher purpose, and what it means to abdicate that faith. This blog tour is organized by Lola's Blog Tours and the tour runs from 11 till 31 October. You can … Continue reading {Blog Tour} The Abdication by Justin Newland

{Blog Tour and Guest Post} Charm Wars by Dan Lutts (@DanLuttsAuthor)

This is my post during the blog tour for Charm Wars by Dan Lutts. In a world where women rule, commoner Rill Larkin desperately wants to become a mage, but noblesse Alyse Dejune wants to have nothing to do with magic even though she's expected to become a mage on Name Day. This blog tour … Continue reading {Blog Tour and Guest Post} Charm Wars by Dan Lutts (@DanLuttsAuthor)

{Blog Tour and Guest Post} Have You Seen Me? by Alexandrea Weis (@alexandreaweis)

Have You Seen Me? Alexandrea Weis Published by: Vesuvian Books Publication date: August 17th 2021 Genres: Horror, Thriller, Young Adult Synopsis: “An intriguing and atmospheric tale of murder and mayhem” ~Booklist Lindsey Gillett is missing. And she’s not the first girl at Waverly Prep to vanish without a trace. To help cope with the tragedy, … Continue reading {Blog Tour and Guest Post} Have You Seen Me? by Alexandrea Weis (@alexandreaweis)

{Blog Tour and Top Ten} The Twin Stars by Bridgette Dutta Portman (@bdportman)

This is my post during the blog tour for The Twin Stars by Bridgette Dutta Portman. In The Twin Stars a teenage girl with OCD falls into a fantasy world, where she must face her deepest fears in order to become the hero of her own story. This blog tour is organized by Lola's Blog … Continue reading {Blog Tour and Top Ten} The Twin Stars by Bridgette Dutta Portman (@bdportman)

{Blog Tour and Guest Post} Change by Lyla Oweds

This is my stop during the blog tour for Change by Lyla Oweds. Change is the sixth book in The Grimm Cases series, a Young Adult/ New Adult Paranormal Mystery series. This blog tour is organized by Lola's Blog Tours and runs from 26 July till 8 August. See the tour schedule here. Change (The … Continue reading {Blog Tour and Guest Post} Change by Lyla Oweds