Blog Tour, Books

{Blog Tour} Ignited by @authoramdeese @RadiantCP


;Ignited by A.M. Deese Genre: YA Release Date: March 2018 RadiantTeen Cover Design by: https://www.desireedeortodesigns.com/ Summary from Goodreads: A NOBLE DAUGHTER. A FORMER SLAVE. DARK MAGIC AND VOLATILE ALLIANCES COLLIDE IN A WORLD ON THE BRINK OF COLLAPSE. "Jura imagined it sounded like rain." Juggling death is nothing new for seventeen-year-old Jura, daughter of the… Continue reading {Blog Tour} Ignited by @authoramdeese @RadiantCP

Book Blitz, Books

Book Blitz: Magic and Shadows @srcoady @YABoundToursPR


Magic and Shadows: A Collection of YA Fantasy and Paranormal Romances by Various Authors Genre: YA Paranormal/Fantasy Release Date: November 7th 2017 Opal Moon Press Summary: Magic lurks in every shadow.   Slip into darkness with 11 action-packed YA fantasy and paranormal novels. This collection has something for every lover of the mystical and mysterious—from… Continue reading Book Blitz: Magic and Shadows @srcoady @YABoundToursPR

Blog Tour, Books

{Blog Tour} Author Interview: Leigh Walker, Author of the Division Series


Premonition by Leigh Walker Genre: YA Sci-fi/Romance Release Date: July 19th 2017 Summary from Goodreads: For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...this exciting new science-fiction romance series, filled with twists and turns, will take you for a wild ride! When Riley heads off to boarding school for a summer work-study program, she knows it'll… Continue reading {Blog Tour} Author Interview: Leigh Walker, Author of the Division Series

Blog Tour, Books

{Sign Ups} Death Island Review Tour


Sign ups for the Death Island Review Tour are now open! The tour runs from January 8th - 12th - Reviews only - Review copies will be provided in eFormat Death Island by Kelsey Ketch Genre: New Adult Publication: December 31st, 2017 Her family name tainted by her great-grandfather’s crimes of piracy, Meriden Cummings is… Continue reading {Sign Ups} Death Island Review Tour

Books, Release Day Buzz

Release Day Buzz: Secrets We Keep by @KellyHashway now! @inksglinerpr


SECRETS WE KEEP is finally here! Make sure to grab your copy today! → Amazon: http://amzn.to/2yf2N1N → iBooks: http://bit.ly/2xJOQG2 → BN: http://bit.ly/2xRNQBT → Kobo: http://bit.ly/2yAWHVH Madison Kramer’s life is finally coming together. With her boyfriend and publicist, Trevor, by her side, her career as a best-selling author is sure to really take off. But one… Continue reading Release Day Buzz: Secrets We Keep by @KellyHashway now! @inksglinerpr

Books, Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal: Death Island by Kelsey Ketch


Death Island by Kelsey Ketch Genre: New Adult Publication: December 31st, 2017 Cover Designer: Desiree DeOrto Designs Her family name tainted by her great-grandfather’s crimes of piracy, Meriden Cummings is far from the typical 18th century woman. A social outcast, she works in a carpentry shop in a small village, where the people barely tolerate unconventional… Continue reading Cover Reveal: Death Island by Kelsey Ketch

Books, Cover Reveal

Invitation: Cover Reveal for Death Island


You are cordially invited to participate in the up coming Cover Reveal for DEATH ISLAND! The reveal will take place on Monday, October 2nd, and a giveaway will be included. Sign Up Here! Death Island (Coming December 2017) Her family name tainted by her great-grandfather’s crimes of piracy, Meriden Cummings is far from the typical 18th… Continue reading Invitation: Cover Reveal for Death Island