{Book Blitz} Thorn of Secrets by B. Truly (@BrandyTruly)

Thorn of Secrets B. Truly (My Darkest Secret, #2) Publication date: January 25th 2022 Genres: Coming of Age, Romance, Young Adult Synopsis: In love with the same face that haunts me…. The falling leaves of autumn are like the deceit in my family lineage. Closing the door on the infinite cold—winter blossoms into the spring … Continue reading {Book Blitz} Thorn of Secrets by B. Truly (@BrandyTruly)

{Book Blitz} Moon Scorned by Marty Mayberry (@marty_mayberry)

Moon Scorned Marty Mayberry (Raven Moon Wolves, #1) Publication date: January 5th 2022 Genres: Paranormal, Young Adult Synopsis: I fell hard and fast for the son of an elite wolf pack. Then he rejected me. Asher was my fated mate, and he took off when I needed him most, rejecting me and my inner wolf. … Continue reading {Book Blitz} Moon Scorned by Marty Mayberry (@marty_mayberry)

{Book Blitz} Wicked Savage Wolves by Daniela Romero

Wicked Savage Wolves Daniela Romero Publication date: January 4th 2022 Genres: New Adult, Paranormal, Romance Synopsis: Three full-length books in one from USA Today Bestselling Author Daniela Romero The wolves of Hellbound High are more beast than man. They’re savage, sinful, and everything a girl with a good head on her shoulders is told to … Continue reading {Book Blitz} Wicked Savage Wolves by Daniela Romero

Best Books of 2021

Happy New Year's Eve! Haven't done this in a while, but decide to post the best books I read during 2021. I generally look for five things in a novel: a captivating plot, detailed world-building, relatable characters, noteworthy messages and lessons, and/or challenges one's perspective. Based on that criteria, here are my top ten picks … Continue reading Best Books of 2021

{Spotlight} Beginnings & Endings by Jennifer Malone Wright

Beginnings & Endings (The Arcadia Falls Chronicles Book #12) by Jennifer Malone Wright Genre: Fantasy and Science Fiction Synopsis: My name is Chloe and I am a Vampire Hunter. The first Hunters were created from the union of Angels and the Mythological Greek Gods. Some of us were blessed with gifts which are intended to … Continue reading {Spotlight} Beginnings & Endings by Jennifer Malone Wright

{Blog Tour and Top Ten} Heart of the Impaler by Alexander Delacroix (@alxdlcroix)

Heart of the Impaler Alexander Delacroix Published by: Swoon Reads Publication date: December 7th 2021 Genres: Historical, Young Adult Synopsis: Alexander Delacroix’s darkly romantic debut Heart of the Impaler is perfect for fans of Kiersten White’s And I Darken. Vlad Dracula has long lived in the shadows cast by his bloodthirsty father, the voivode, and … Continue reading {Blog Tour and Top Ten} Heart of the Impaler by Alexander Delacroix (@alxdlcroix)