{Blog Tour and Top Ten} Heart of the Impaler by Alexander Delacroix (@alxdlcroix)

Heart of the Impaler Alexander Delacroix Published by: Swoon Reads Publication date: December 7th 2021 Genres: Historical, Young Adult Synopsis: Alexander Delacroix’s darkly romantic debut Heart of the Impaler is perfect for fans of Kiersten White’s And I Darken. Vlad Dracula has long lived in the shadows cast by his bloodthirsty father, the voivode, and … Continue reading {Blog Tour and Top Ten} Heart of the Impaler by Alexander Delacroix (@alxdlcroix)

{Book Blitz} Rogue Unbroken by Angie Day (@angiedayauthor)

Rogue Unbroken Angie Day (Legends & Shadows Saga, #3) Publication date: December 10th 2021 Genres: Urban Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: Kate had survived. She had lived through pain and torment and now she was on the other side, where all the happiness was supposed to be. But with Alec’s vengeful punishment for escaping him, she … Continue reading {Book Blitz} Rogue Unbroken by Angie Day (@angiedayauthor)

{Book Tour} Corinth 2642 AD by Bindiya Schaefer (@BindiyaSchaefer)

This is my post during the blog tour for Corinth 2642 AD by Bindiya Schaefer. In a future where ethnicity is individually unique, a young investigator is forced into a pureblood, cultish society when its young members start to go missing. This blog tour is organized by Lola's Blog Tours and the tour runs from … Continue reading {Book Tour} Corinth 2642 AD by Bindiya Schaefer (@BindiyaSchaefer)

{Book Blitz} Crossroads by Mary Ting (@MaryTing)

Crossroads Mary Ting Publication date: March 2nd 2014 Genres: Paranormal, Young Adult Synopsis: READERS FAVORITE GOLD AWARD WINNER 2012–YOUNG ADULT Based on dreams the author had in high school-chapter 1 & 2. Protecting her was his duty. Falling in love was forbidden. Loving her was all that mattered, even if it meant he would be … Continue reading {Book Blitz} Crossroads by Mary Ting (@MaryTing)

{Book Blitz} Blood of the Lily by S.D. Huston (@SD_Huston)

Blood of the Lily S.D. Huston (Clash of Goddesses, #1) Publication date: November 1st 2021 Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: This debut novel from S.D. Huston is a partial fairytale retelling of Snow White & Rose Red mashed up with Irish mythologies! Triplet sisters, one dead, one kidnapped. A vengeful leprechaun and a scheming goddess. … Continue reading {Book Blitz} Blood of the Lily by S.D. Huston (@SD_Huston)