Blog Hop, Giveaways

I’m Team Blue! #NewASH @NAScavengerHunt


Hello Everyone! Hope you are excited as I am, because we have less than three weeks until the Winter 2017 New Adult Scavenger Hunt begins! Here are the Winter 2017 #NewASH teams: TEAM BLUE TEAM GREEN   The New Adult Scavenger Hunt begins at Noon Eastern Time on Wednesday, December 27th and runs through Sunday,… Continue reading I’m Team Blue! #NewASH @NAScavengerHunt

Book Promo, Guest Posts

{Personality Quiz} Which Egyptian God/dess are You?


Take the quiz and comment your results below. 1. Choose your favorite color from the list. A. Gold B. Blue C. Green/Black D. Yellow E. Red 2. Pick a food item that most represents you. A. Meat B. Honey C. Pomegranate D. Bread E. Lettuce 3. What super powers do you want? A. Shape shifting… Continue reading {Personality Quiz} Which Egyptian God/dess are You?

Blog Tour, Books

{Blog Tour} Ignited by @authoramdeese @RadiantCP


;Ignited by A.M. Deese Genre: YA Release Date: March 2018 RadiantTeen Cover Design by: https://www.desireedeortodesigns.com/ Summary from Goodreads: A NOBLE DAUGHTER. A FORMER SLAVE. DARK MAGIC AND VOLATILE ALLIANCES COLLIDE IN A WORLD ON THE BRINK OF COLLAPSE. "Jura imagined it sounded like rain." Juggling death is nothing new for seventeen-year-old Jura, daughter of the… Continue reading {Blog Tour} Ignited by @authoramdeese @RadiantCP

Book Blitz, Books

Book Blitz: Magic and Shadows @srcoady @YABoundToursPR


Magic and Shadows: A Collection of YA Fantasy and Paranormal Romances by Various Authors Genre: YA Paranormal/Fantasy Release Date: November 7th 2017 Opal Moon Press Summary: Magic lurks in every shadow.   Slip into darkness with 11 action-packed YA fantasy and paranormal novels. This collection has something for every lover of the mystical and mysterious—from… Continue reading Book Blitz: Magic and Shadows @srcoady @YABoundToursPR

Blog Tour, Books

{Blog Tour} Author Interview: Leigh Walker, Author of the Division Series


Premonition by Leigh Walker Genre: YA Sci-fi/Romance Release Date: July 19th 2017 Summary from Goodreads: For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...this exciting new science-fiction romance series, filled with twists and turns, will take you for a wild ride! When Riley heads off to boarding school for a summer work-study program, she knows it'll… Continue reading {Blog Tour} Author Interview: Leigh Walker, Author of the Division Series

Blog Tour, Books

{Sign Ups} Death Island Review Tour


Sign ups for the Death Island Review Tour are now open! The tour runs from January 8th - 12th - Reviews only - Review copies will be provided in eFormat Death Island by Kelsey Ketch Genre: New Adult Publication: December 31st, 2017 Her family name tainted by her great-grandfather’s crimes of piracy, Meriden Cummings is… Continue reading {Sign Ups} Death Island Review Tour