{Book Tour} Corinth 2642 AD by Bindiya Schaefer (@BindiyaSchaefer)

This is my post during the blog tour for Corinth 2642 AD by Bindiya Schaefer. In a future where ethnicity is individually unique, a young investigator is forced into a pureblood, cultish society when its young members start to go missing. This blog tour is organized by Lola's Blog Tours and the tour runs from … Continue reading {Book Tour} Corinth 2642 AD by Bindiya Schaefer (@BindiyaSchaefer)

{Book Blitz} Crossroads by Mary Ting (@MaryTing)

Crossroads Mary Ting Publication date: March 2nd 2014 Genres: Paranormal, Young Adult Synopsis: READERS FAVORITE GOLD AWARD WINNER 2012–YOUNG ADULT Based on dreams the author had in high school-chapter 1 & 2. Protecting her was his duty. Falling in love was forbidden. Loving her was all that mattered, even if it meant he would be … Continue reading {Book Blitz} Crossroads by Mary Ting (@MaryTing)

{Book Blitz} Blood of the Lily by S.D. Huston (@SD_Huston)

Blood of the Lily S.D. Huston (Clash of Goddesses, #1) Publication date: November 1st 2021 Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: This debut novel from S.D. Huston is a partial fairytale retelling of Snow White & Rose Red mashed up with Irish mythologies! Triplet sisters, one dead, one kidnapped. A vengeful leprechaun and a scheming goddess. … Continue reading {Book Blitz} Blood of the Lily by S.D. Huston (@SD_Huston)

{Cover Reveal} Thorn of Secrets by B. Truly (@BrandyTruly)

Thorn of Secrets B. Truly (My Darkest Secret, #2) Publication date: January 2022 Genres: Coming of Age, Romance, Young Adult Synopsis: In love with the same face that haunts me…. The falling leaves of autumn are like the deceit in my family lineage. Closing the door on the infinite cold—winter blossoms into the spring of … Continue reading {Cover Reveal} Thorn of Secrets by B. Truly (@BrandyTruly)

{Book Blitz} The Dark Queen by M. Dalto (@MDalto421)

The Dark Queen M. Dalto (The Empire Saga, #4) Published by: Parliament House Publication date: November 2nd 2021 Genres: Fantasy, New Adult Synopsis: For fans of Elise Kova, Sarah J. Maas, and Holly Black. For centuries, the Empire has been enslaved to an infallible, revered Prophecy—one that controlled every thought and action, banished those who … Continue reading {Book Blitz} The Dark Queen by M. Dalto (@MDalto421)

{Book Blitz} The Darkest Vampire by Juliana Haygert (@JulianaHaygert)

The Darkest Vampire Juliana Haygert (Rite World: Vampire Wars, #1) Publication date: October 29th 2021 Genres: New Adult, Urban Fantasy Synopsis: Supernaturals around Portland are turning up dead. I’m next … if the vampire I just made a powerful bond with doesn’t kill me first. Magic is in a short supply for a half-witch like … Continue reading {Book Blitz} The Darkest Vampire by Juliana Haygert (@JulianaHaygert)